A visit to a brewery and bike-whisky bar

I was in ximen recently...
...heavy traffie..
...the brewery's name was La Tour...
...with some barrels outside..(and a sign saying: "No pain no gain")...
...and an open chief area...
...seemed to be brewed in the house...
...and some free peanuts...
...and some cheese crayfish spring rolls...
...and some fried chicken...
...and some other snacks...
...and some spanish BBQed meat...(according to the menu)...
...they also had some advertisement of Mcdonalds on a wide screen...
...and some baseball...
...later we headed to ximen..the shopping area...
...saw some entertainment..
...and some shoes...
...i faound 2 pairs in almost my size...(its always the classic comment from the staff "Which shoes to do want"...even if i say I have size 46 (size: 12-12.5)...until they realize that they dont have many kinds of that size in stock...
...later we arrived to a whiskey and cycle store...
..with many kinds of beer...
...and they had coke reidel glasses...
...and trappist...
...I was also asked to check some VR introduction about the place...
...and I had some local beer...
...he introduced some books about why drugs were good...(alternative science(?))...
...and this book...
...some bottles were wrapped in plastic...
...we headed to the 2nd floor later on...
...and did some drawing on a paper...
...i painted some animals, logos and cartoons...
...we also got some liqour tea (i think the owner charged for them)...
...and we listened to some indian music...
...fully painted paper...
...then I was asked to be the DJ at entrance floor again...
...and I had some ocotomore whisky...
...it was 07.2 i think...pretty strong...
...and the owner said I had ot buy a dirnk every hour...he also wanted me to buy a oyster stout...not sure if my whiskey was included in the "1 drink per hour"...
...it was ok...also pretty strong...
...the owner also wanted us to go downt stairs later..he prepared shots...and played loud music...
...some belgian music...
...I played some of my favorite songs..
...and some songs that usually are popular in taiwan (atleast back in the days)...
...he also had some other bike tools nearby....
...and some cat walking around...
...and some foldable bike...
...taking the taxi back...I was told a taxi driver that drives by night...usually goes to bed around at 10 in the morning... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0