A quick visit to Nankan

I paid a quick visit to Nankan recently...
...I also spotted the owner of the ironman car...in Nangang...
...I also passe by bank of Taiwan to change some 200 and 20 ntd...super slow queue...and had to tell the that it was possible to exchange those money...(first clerk asked me to move to another floor, seconfd clerk said that it wasnt possible...but changed his mind when I told him that other clerk said it was possible)
...I also passed by a 7-11 with a wine fridge...
...and a -11 clerk telling me that 20 NTD does not exist..or cant be used...(he later came back to me and told me that they do exit but are rare)...(after some research)...
...I went for a short geocaching tour...
...many magnetic ones on these poles...
...many items on the route was made from rail material...including this fence...
...they also had many sculptures...
...and some nice evening..
...and colorful sunset...
...I got some indiand foor from Mr WSC...who I quickly met up with...
...we went to this bar...but it was closed...or rather booked...
...so we ended up having some juice drink in a park...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0