A quick visit to Hsinchu

I revisited Hsinchu recently...
...I was offered pineapples from Tainan...
...and was introduced to the song El condor pasa:
...I took How Tai bus back...as I usually do...
As on this old revisit from 2019 as well:
...they had Scania seats...
...later I went to Cincin...a pasta place...
..got some bread...and oil...
...and Roobios and milk...(no caffein too late)...
...some pizza making...
...I got to taste som squid and ride...
...and a pizza (rather small)...
...and a tiramisu (4 out of 5)...
...seems like they had some Tipo 00 flour...its by the book :)
...I also saw some european flags on a Morgan Stanley advertisement...thats interesting...
...I also fixed my batman shoes later on...just for fun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0