A day in Yuanshan meeting Ren Laoshi

I met up with an old chinese teacher recently...
...where I also had an indian tea...
...it was an outdoor area...more covid safe...
...a friend also brought a cat...
...I ended up having xome indian cousine....
...then we went for a walk...
...and looked for an old house...
...and some indigenous store..which was closed...
...and some black out...in tuanshan...
...I ended the day by seeing a nice sun set...
...and visit a thai restaurant...
...some thai drinks...
....and wrap...
...and some soup...
...blood soup...
...and then some free beers at le ble dor...
...beer of different colours...
...and some fried humus...but felt like it was just pure crust...
...they had some cool statues in the restaurant...
...later we headed to some beer bar...Taihu brewing...
...but they didnt have they drink I ordered...
...nor did they accept the money I paid with...
...I had some coconut porter...a sweet one...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0