African restaurant visit (Wondo)

Summer is still in the air...from time to time...
...I found a bridge in gothenburg with a lot of spiders...
...later on I headed to an african restaurant...
...as most of the african restaurant in gothenburg it was ethiopian...
...with a lot of ethiopian interiors...
the orders were taken on post-it notes...
...similar interiors as on "simba"...
...and the food was the same...
...some kind of pancake...with various dishes...
...I got extra pancakes...the staff here was very nice...
...also some extra snacks...
...cool plates...
...I had some ethiopean coffee afterwards...
...served in a special pot...
...with this wooden peice on top...
...there was some butter in it as well...
...they also had some ethiopean text on the wall...
...their lunch menu...
...later on I met some friends for a quick beer...
...before I headed to alingsås...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0