Another quick visit to Stockholm

I paid a quick visit to Stockholm recently...
Headed to this building...
...have during some monthes tried to get hold of a Taiwan Goldcard..but the pasport process has been rejected...until now..when I asked for some kind of exception...
...some information about taiwanese passport...
...I was wearing my burberry facemask...
...people here in stockholm weight 80kilo...
...Taipei missions entrance...
...at floor 18 and 19...
...later on I passed by the city library...
...and flippin burger...
..and had some burger and beer...
...omg 2 soap dispensers...
...I also had some take away...
...ad had a drink at Joels place...
...and gave away some candy (hello kitty)...from Taiwan...
...I got some information about when Taiwan possibly could open...when 70ish% has vaccination...
...I also passed by this bar...
...later at the train I ate my second burger...it was not the same flavour due to that it was cold..I think the bread/meat ratio was pretty good though...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0