A quick visit to Stockholm

I made a quick visitto Stockholm recently...
...bougt some SL ticket via an app...
...and headed to a taiwanese event at this place...
...some long queue...
...with a lottery...
...and some famouse taiwanese guy (he was in swedish television last week)...
...I was on table 6...
...we got some tea...
....and there as some welcoming speech...
...this guy was funny...
....and the famous guy held a speech
...and we got a lot of food...
...noodles...
...some dish that reminded me of the kalopps I got in hongkong back in the days...
...my favorite sweet and sour sauce...
...some elders toasting with each table..
...more food...
...more show...
...and some bubble tea..
..they had a lot...
..."one cup per person"...
...and my friend Oliver won a prize...
...later we headed to gamla stan in stockholm...
...and some viking bar...
...it was dark there...I had some mead...the swedish artist E-type was said to be the owner of this  place...
...oliver took a picture of the skyline later on...
...we headed for some burger bar thereafter...
...it was ok...
...I also paid a visit to my friend Joel...and had some taiwanese hotdog...
...with garlic...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0