PIzza, airport and birthday-event

I went to a pizza bufet some days ago...
...and found a new statue in the city...
...the owner of the pizzeria won some prize...
...I went here some times in recent month...
...I also had a beer...someone put some food in the glass...interesting...
...they also had some nutella dessert...they are very picky that one needs to finish the food and leave their seat efore they serve the dessert...
...later I went to the airport...I love airport...my brother arrived from switzerland...
...my parents perpared a lot of food for him...
..luckily I got to get the food my brother didnt want...
...later I went to some indian friend...where I got some nice chicken...
..we decided to head for a club later...where my friend works...
..some people were pretty drunk...
..walking with friends...
...while in the club we danced to some old songs...as in the old days...
...I tried this beer...
...omg...just like in taipei..some people put snus in the toilet...
...later my friend Daniel made a new friend...
...we ended up at daniels place..talking for a while before it was time to prepare for next day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0