A visit to Sjömagasinet

I paid a visit to Sjömagasinet recently...
...it use to be the only 2 star michelin resurant in gothenburg...(I think)...
a lot of wooden design...
...pretty cosy...
...a lot of avec...
...it looked as if it was in an old barn...
...we had bread to start with...
...I asked for more...even though they did not put as much focus on the bread as other michelin resurants like basement, fond (that does not exist anymore), 28+ and SK mat & människor...
...nice lightning...
...I had some halibut dish...with mashed potato...
...and tried some more bread with cheese...
...and some mussels...
...and a few shrimps...
...omg...they had their logo on their wine glasses...
...I also had a donut for dessert...
...and had a look around before I left...
...some old map of gothenburg... "majorna" and "masthugget" were names I still recognized...
...they had many sinks in the toilet...
...more wooden design...and art...
...omg Rotary certified...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0