A birthday in 2021

There was a birthday recently
...I was wearing a tie due to this..as usual...
...some vietnamese dish for lunch...(even if I was told that their sushi was good...still wanted vietnamese food form vietnamese people)...but not as spicy as I had in asia...
...later on I picked up my parents at the airport..and later had a late night join up with some friends...(very spontaneous)...
...went to stage door...
...and "rock baren"...
...an old place...
..and some other bar...
... it was super warm in here...and I found a beer that did not have a clear brewery...
"clickservice" seemed to be the brewery name...or?
...i got expired beer...
...many scarfs...
...and they played spanish music...the waiter was from argentina...
...it is the 3rd place in gothenburg with staff from argentina...
...later on we headed to 7ans...they had burgers made of "högrev" (tenderloin)...i wonder what the other burgers had as beef...
...funny staff here...
Mr KJ had fries...
...I had a pretty larger burger...just for fun...
...then we headed to another place...
..."gustav vasa"...
...the staff was from Nepal...pretty cool...Mr E treated some red wine...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0