Mixed May events in 2021

I had some voucher that I wanted to use...and optimse...
I ended up buying juice and power bar and blood pudding...
...I also passed by the new bridge in Gothenburg named "hisingsbron"...same name as another bridge use to have some 40-50 years ago...epic...
...they still had the red carpet up from the opening ceremony...
...Mr Min asked me to teach him how ot findand pick nettles...we had a quick session...
...I had some beer and chinese food with Min...like back in the old days of 2015...
We later on also went to a chinese restaurant...
..."neo asian"...as in "new":
 
..they also had a "dont waste policy"...so prefesional.
..with a lot of dishes...
...and sallad...
...I had some meat initially...
...and other stuff...
...some hours later I visited a resturant with Mr Chu...and had a burger...
...he had a steak...
...it ws pretty empty...
...they also had discount if we booked a table..."Sanguine Bistro" is the name...
...later on we also had some icecream...
...supposely made in gothenburg...
It is may...sometimes 15 sometimes 22 degrees...(and sometimes drops to close to 5)...2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0