Chill event with K, E and D

I went to an intian resturant recently...
...and I had some interesting milk...with pepper...reminded me of hte soda water in thailand (indian style)...
...I also checked the south indian filitered coffee...
...they also had interesting paintings...
...Mr K said to have a real south indian coffeee, sugar is recommended...
..."the purpose of our lives is to be happy"...thats in lign with my opinion...
...I later on went to some asian store and to ölstudion (the beer studio)...to check some beers...
...omg...the also had "reidel" napkins to clean glasses with...
...Cherry blossom time in gothenburg...
Later on I passed by a place wher eI had a burger with Mr K...
...it was ok...but the bread was a littlebit dry...
...cool comic paitnings...
...and some satan look a like guy...
...we ended at kundgshöjd...
...Mr E opened some sparkling wine...
...it was ok...
...I also saw some wooden log, stuck in the fence...pretty cool...
...later on people showed me how to life the wegihts at kungshöjd...2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0