Brewery, pizzeria and bar saturday

I went to a brewery some saturday ago...
...they had a tap room...
...and some skaters...on a halfpipe...
...I picked the shade...but the sun kept coming closer and closer...
...I also ended up having a hotdog...
...it was quite expensive though...
...a nice yard in the old town of gothenburg...
...Kedar joined up...checking for nice kodak moments...
...a nice house with a saddle roof...
...next stop was BOV pizzeria..I was told it was good...
Some interesting words on their menu...
...only stone oven baked pizza
...nice pic...?
...they also had some nice paintings...
...I found the cheif baking the pizza faster by lifting it to the top of the oven...
...it was a nice pizza...
...pizza 2 was also nice...the pork was from pigs feed with acorn...i heard...
...this song was played in the background...
...they also had ice cream from a nearby ice cream facotry...
...we also got candies afterwards...
...omg...later I headed to kedars place..he still had the face masks I gave him (given to me by Siku)..
 
...kedar mixed coffee and some tea leafs...making a very intersting coffee flavour..very fruity...
...the left overs looked like this...
...later on I met up with another friend...for some bar visit and later on a kebab...it was a nice day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0