A quick visit to Mr K's place

I recently paid a quick visit to Mr K's place...
he was prepaing some lunch...
...he also had his ghee...sweet thing that is nice in tea and coffee supposely...
...it was a very nice dish...
...and I also had some beer...
...and coconut water...Mr K thinks this reminds him if his childhood...
I also had some nice ginger candy...bought in a local asian store...
it was spicy and nice...
we also had some dried peach...
...later I passed by a local super market and found a lot of new folköl... which I bought...
I also went to an argentinian restaurant...
...it was nice...since my sister and my cousin use to live there...
it was pretty dark in there...but I got some BBQ...and a beer from there...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0