Pizzeria and ice cream tour in Gothenburg

I saw some sky art recently...
...in Gothenburg...some airplane draw a heart...
...I went to a pizzeria called Oizo which an aunt recommended to me...
...it was pretty long waiting time (1.5h)...
...we got a number...
...interesting kitchen...sour dough...no wooden fire...
...seems like 1 oven...like in many of the other professional gourmet pizzerias...
...this one had a lot of cheese...
...and this one was pretty popular the staff told me...
...this place has limited opening hours...so I was lucky to match it...
...after Oizo....I headed to a local ice cream store...
..I had some popular flavours (the staff told me)...
...and Oizo, a friend recommended this pizzeria "piccolo"...so we continued to here to try it out...
...Mr K was picking the pizza...
...we shared it...
...Mr K took a pic of me posing and taking a pic...
they do have something looking like a wooden fire...or alteast stone bottom oven...
...it was rather high quality on these pizza...im not sure why this wasnt on the top10 pizzerias that was announced on the local new paper that I read...
...later on I headed to the ocean side...and saw a nice motorcycle...
...and a sword...I seen this before...I think it is to open sparkling wine bottles...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0