Japanese bar, Steam punk bar and gay club

I went to a japanese resturant recently...
It was fusion I guess...
...Takame...was its name...
...and the chopsticks had similar pattern to the indigenous people of orchid island in taiwan:
...I had some sushi...
...we later on went to some candy store...
...omg; same korean candies I tried in taiwan (I think)...(I ended up buying one of the reeses butter cup cakes at the bottom right on the pic...
...next stop was a steampunk bar at vasastan...
...I had some coconut drink...but no steam...(the ohter steak punk bar is slightly more generous with interiors and steam)...
...my friend had steam...
...a friend ordered a non-alcoholic cider..but got a 4.5%...
...later we headed to Gretas...I got a special drink (Negroni)...
...It was the most fancy drink they ever served anyone..the bartender told me...
...due to covid restrictions we had to stay close to our table...if dancing...
...but some people didnt follow the restrictions...
...also the fans were not on...it became pretty hot on the dancefloor area...
...I think some of the staff were pretty insecure...keep asking us to move...and propsed a place in a corder...luckily some more serie oriendet guy helped us with a dancefloor spot (since my friend wanted to dance the alcohole away)...
2021 coninues... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0