Brännboll, hitta ut and face mask testing

I went to askimsbadet for some business recently and for brännboll
it was windy...and i had issues playing and still having a can of beer in my hand...
...i tried some local burger as well...
...I also tried this new app made by O-ringen,,,like orientering...
I later went with
...some poles...not sure if i am allowed to show the letter...but anyway...
 
Using a map, that can be found in the local library i was told...or onthe app...
...I also found blueberries...a lot...but maybe not ready be be picked yet...
I also visited an old friend...a 12 year old cat...
...watching what food from the sea to eat...seems like the ocean has a lot of food to share...
Facemask of the day was christmas (thx Siku <3 )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0