A visit to Simba (Ethiopian restaurant)

I passed by Simba som days ago...
...Simba makes me think of Kenya...
...african interiors...
Blur pic of the menu...
...I had an african beer...
...som wooden faces on the wall...
...my predish was alligator meat...recomended by the staff..(a little pricy)...
...I ate it before...in vietnam...(or crocodile)...
...interesting bowls of some grass...
...they did not have the kenyan beer...so I had some guiness from nigeria...
...it was ok...pretty similar to guiness....i think...
main course...cark pic...multiple dishes...
...one of the few African restaurants in Gothenburg...
...more wooden decorations...
...and djembe drums...i bought one outside Barcelona...
...some street art outside the restaurant...
...old blocks of gothenburg...
...ond of the hills close to the oldest part Gothenburg...more central than Kungshöjd I think...
...nice view of my old office...
I also went geocaching with Mr K it was fun...
2021 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0