A visit to a pizzeria in Alingsås

I paid a visit to VED recently...which is a local pizzeria in Alingsås...
...pretty hot outside...but nice temp inside...
...a various of flavours...
...these two pizzas were what the waitress recomended...
...I shared with a friend...(i told him I will pay for his pizza if he went home to sleep some days ago when he had a fright with a friend in common)...should b the last time I pay for a friend not to fight another friend...(funny behaviour)...
...I found the pizzas meat flavour rather heavy...
...I also got to try two other flavours...
...and I had some tea with basil leaves...
...it was nice...but I might been spoiled with the gourmet pizzas from Gothenburg in recent weeks...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0