West coast sessions and walk to Alingsås

I had some dumpster sessions recently..
...and fried alot of brie...
...I also passed by a brewery...
...they only have open on fridays on lunchtime...
...I walked to alingsås some day after...
...stopped at alum shopping mall to buy some enery...and iliuid...
...some old road at jonsered...not maintained for vehicles since its been closed for some years...
...omg alot of bikes...between jonsered and lerum...
...I also had some nice chocolates on the way...
As usualy I took a quick break at lerum...
...omg swedish and german info at floda..interesting that there was no english...
...february winter landscape...
...watch out for horse and cat...funny...
...long path forward between floda and norsesund...
...sweet Bryngenäs...where my grandmothers father built a big house...
...a house outside the castle...called a "stöckli" in suiss german...
I took around 55k steps...this counter has some issues...
All in all I did:
  • 10k steps at Partille arena
  • 20k steps at skohuset lerum
  • 30k steps near Floda station
  • 40k steps near Norsesund station
  • 50k steps at Lövekulle in Alingsås
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0