Random events at end of february

I had some Tiramisu from mey friend...
...it was pretty nice...
...I also got informed that some of the best indians restaurants in gothenburg s nere where I currently live...I had to try it...(i started with a Chai tea)...
...and some himalaya dish...
..later on I passed by a folkölsbar at Down under...
...beers in different colors...
I was inspecting my walking app...but I had low battery...luckily I had 2 step counters...
But I contacted the host...cus there were some questions on how they count the steps...
...I also made a nice burrata dish..with honey...
...and met up some friends at a local beer bar...trying an avocado salad...
...I ended the day with more dumpstered dishes...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0