February chill at the west coast

I joined some newly opened place recently...
...I joined some coworkers to here...
...they had plenty of local  and global beer...the entrance guy was form Canberra...pretty nice...
...Chun n Alisa joined up...
...many dishes on the menu...
...I had corn bread etc...
...it was very nice..but a littlebit pricy...
...I also joined my friends to buy a pair of shoed for 150 sek (400:ish NTD)...
...it was also follwed by some photo sessions...
Omg...some local beer store had the iron maiden beer called trooper..I was looking for this last year..for my beer app...
...some time after I went to down under...but it was closed for folköl...
...it was also some snowing going on at the west coast...
...I did some dumpster diving...and had alot of meat and cheese...
...including some hashbrown...2021 continues..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0