A quick visit to the east coast

I made a quick visit to the east coast recently
...I had the privilege to get cheese breakfast
...with ham...n coffee...
...and eggs...boiled 6.5min..
...I also had some bread that was filled with fiber...
...apparently a famous one (locally)...
...I also inspected colorful art...(bird theme)...
...and went to some hill for sledge riding...and tried to find an old Ninja store...
...later on I went to a rum society...to challange the drink list..."Only one per person"...(I went here some time before and was inspired to have more than one)...
...thus I had 1 zombie and one Navy Peacekeeper...
...else they had plenty of rum...(the largest collection in the world(provately owned)...
...the price is like for whisky I think...
...and the drink was in a funny glass...(atleast the left one)...
I had the chance to mindle with people who went to the caribean for some rum tastings aswell...
I also had some squid (spicy)...and some wrap pie...
...the desserts were very good (coconut and chocolate)...
I also med Duane who was from Trinidad and Tobago..
...after the "Only one per person", I got some other drink (not sure why)...but it was a challange I guess...
...and later on I went for some street food...
It was a nice burger...I also had some cheese...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0