Italian restaurant with swedish kumar

I had some taiwanese snasks recently...
...it is nice...
...also passing by an italian restaurant...
...they had a structured way of explaining vegetarian, gluten free and lactose free dishes...
...I had a cappuccino, even if it was after 10am...
...some italian lasanga (second one this day)...
...the had more joker decorations...i like...reminded me of a clown statue my grandmothers brother had once upon a time...(also bought in italy)...
...for dessert I had tiramusu...
...and i tasted some lemon icecream...(or sorbet)...
...later I had some chinese food...
...and tried a burger...(a new burger bar was opened in town recently)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0