Dance and food

I went to some breakdance class recently...to finetune my windmill...
...I got some advice on moved to practice...
...and some channel to watch...
I also passed by a restaurant...
...had a small negroni...
...and some small dishes...(i think I can make similar myself, just have a lot of flavours on small plates)...
...the bread was good...
...salmon in line leave oil...interesting...
...and sme cheese and fermented cream (tasting like cream cheese)...
...some sea food...
...there was a cup on the table, containing alot of knives, spoons and forks...
They had wine glass from Spiegleau...seems to be a german glass...I prefer riedel (I got some from Yinqian in birthday gift long time ago)... <3 
...some barbequed cod I think...
...and japanese sake...(plum; but tasted a little bit like banana)...
...and some other crispy dish...
...and some rhubarb dessert....
...finishing with a coffee...
I also saw a funny watch..shaped as a man...
...ad had a burger later on...in a park...
...and had some fried cheese after that...
...later on I also tried some white currant juice...
...mainly containing apple juice though...the culinary year of 2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0