Some evening events in Gothenburg

I went to some restaurants recently...
...one was at hisingen in Gothenburg...one of the largest islands...in sweden...
...I also had some bun with the coffee...
...and I also inspected some reconstruction with Anders...
...and went to a burger bar with Oliver...
...I had some local beer...and found some sweet potato in the french fries...
...later on I went to some K-pop:ish bar...
...it was pretty new...
...I had a unicorn icecream...
...Pretty colourful...
...And sugar rush warning..
...I walked around on the evening streets with my ice cream in my hand...
I ended up with Eberth later too...trying some rare beer...
Eberth was on a diet...but had a burger in the late night....
Usually he goes for chilli...and get hickups....but tonight I think he had a normal cheese burger...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0