Mushroom picking event in 2020

I went mushroom picking recently..
...and made some cinnamon and apple cake to bring...
...I also made some juice out of autumn apples...it ended up being pretty sour...
I met my friends at a local pizzeria...and had a kebab pizza...
...at the forest I found plenty of mushrooms...
We were plenty of people...and some left earlier than ohters...
...later on I rensed my share...
...it was a nice early autumn evening...
...some day after...the mushrooms were smaller...
I also went to my friend Jaimon and had some food...it was very good...
I also tried some Amedei chocolate...pretty fruity and mild...its concidered to be one of the best in the world...
I also tried some coconut icecream...
I also inspected some hops...might pick them next time...
I also found an infographic about recycling cans...
End of a hectic weekend...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0