Some evening happenings in Gothenburg...

I went to a recently opened Max burger place recently at hisingen...
...it was pretty crowded..stil rather corona safe...
...I also tried a BBQ place...
...and went for a meeting with people in an organisation...
...and later went up a hill with a coworker...
...Oliver wanted to take pics...
...over gothenburg...
...waiting some half hour for the sunset...
...almost there...
...he has a better camera than I, up here...
..with alot of settings...
 
This random guy came and sat beside us...maybe cus I was playing "sunset music" on my bluetooth speaker...
...almost there...
...I use to enjoy the sunset when driving combat boat back in the days...
Oliver still fixing the camera for night view...
...but not many people here tonight...
...still a red sky..however...with clouds it would be more colourful...
...Oliver said that my music might have affected the blurryness of the pics...
Even if the sun is down...the sky is still light for quite some time...
"Oliver, put your hands up in the air":..
"Love n Peace sign"...
...then more focus on the photo taking
...later we visited a BBQ place...
...I had the red turkish drink Shalgam...
We shared some platter...
...later I passed a beer brewing place...I might buy some equipment here later...
...I also made it to the bike kitchen...
...and to max with Andreas from Wilhelmina...
...he is very funny...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0