Chillin around with Mr E n Mr K

I went to mossens pizzeria recently
...apparently one of the best kebab pizzerias in gothenburg...
..I also passed by an ice cream store...that use to be "ölandsglass"..but they changed their name some decade ago...
....thye had many flavours...
...i had some chocolate and coconut (apparently they also had beer icecream...but one had to order it separately, and MOQ was 20 liter...like 1200 sek)...
"johannesbergsglass"...
...later we went ot Mr Ks place...
and we had some coffee and beer...
...he has some special funnel to get maximum taste...
...and also some cookie...
...Later we went to 2a lång, where I had some beer from a swedish group..."the hives"...HPA..
...I also had some danish dish...
...later on we went to "down under"...an australian bar...I like this place...reminds me of my trip to australia...
...later on we went to Lagerhuset...Karl was very funny..
...they didnt have too many options beerwise....
...then we went to kungsbaren, and later on to have a kebab..
...kedar got the wrong dish..but reclaied a falafel..
...next stop B.K...Mr K was on a diet... (Mr Eden Force joined up shortly as well)...
...he also had a cinnamon bun...
...and later on he got some feeling and we headed for a kebab again...
But I wanted to give the meatballs and mashed potato a chance...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0