Some BBQ at slottskogen

I went for some BBQ at slottskogen recently
Prior to this i passed by this place...to finding out that they only offered take away...
...so i ended up here..a beer n burger place..near redbergsplatsen...
...One had to pay extra for french fries...so I had only a burger...
Later on I passed by cyckelköket and also met up with Karl...
We went to slottskogen...
To join up some BBQ...
I had cheese sausage and isterband with me...
Karl had a new jacket...
We saw some rocket launch...
...nice view over gothenburg city from here...
...Karl also took many pictures of the city...expecially here in this neighbourhood...
...for his own reference...
...I also met a guy looking like the swedish producer and singer Salem Al Fakir...
Many locals joined up to this event...
A blur pic of Karl in the night...summer is approaching...and 2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0