A revisit to a coffee shop north of Chaozhou

I was north of Chaozhou, in Taiwan recently...
Looking for a nice coffee shops...
And ended up here, a store on road 24:
I usually have an open minded approach when finding new places...and maybe I apply the same mindset...causing that I find the same place over n over...since I was here 5-6 years ago too:
https://johansvennung.blogg.se/2014/september/junlin-barefoot-marathon.html
They had some aboriginal stuff...
And both international and taiwanese coffee....
This is a Rukai area...
...and a littlbti simiarl to paiwan handcraft...
each table was decorated...
and plenty of art...
These heads i took a photo of some 5-6 years ago too...
Interesting art...
siluette art...i did something similar with darth vader and batman once upon a time...
Siluettes in colour...
and wood art...
I ordered some Tibetean tea...
And some "signature cheese cake"...an ome DeWen coffee from the area...
Once hot and pnce cold version...
The business card looks like this...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0