Last days of 2020

I had some chinese food recently...
...at a highly ranked restaurant on tripadvisor...
...the staff insisted of me having a chinese beer...
...I also pased by some light instalattions later on...
...and checked some cakes at Mr Cake...
...I had a christmas cake (with white chocolate) and a cheese cake...
...picture time...
...some time later I had a kebab...with ayran...
..some itme after that I had some fish dish...
And there after I chilled with people cleaning a car...pretty random events...
howed some swedish princess cake...i had a whole for myself...
...I ended by watching slumdog millionaire, many of its tracks reminds me of year 2009...
...2020 still continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0