A trip to the east

I went to the east of sweden recetly...
I saw this drawing...
...and some wasa church...
...I also passed by Flippin burgers...it is famous...
...I took the burger that the staff recomended...
...I could also add extra sauce...it was nice..
....I put alot of sauce on the fries...
...And some interesting beer...
..this is the logo...
...and the name..
A short visit to the nobel light week was also paid...
the stadshus was cool...
...It had many colours...
...omg the Aftonbladet clock was stopped at 30 minutes before currnt time...
...a glögg was also consumed at the old town...
..and some more lights..
..and then a visit to a caribean resturant was paid...
They had rum, as many whisky bars have whisky...
Some were super exclusive...only 2 bottles left in the whole world...
They also had strong drinks......
...making me wanna challange the bar..."only one per person"...
The staff were from italy and england...
They had to climb sometimes to reach their rum...
I had a pinacolada (recomendation from the italian bartender)...
I also tried a stronger drink, i think it was called "pain killer"...
The bartender were taking pics of some bottle...
It was a rum, which was no longer in production, 20 years old...66,5% alcohol...
...dish wise the resturant had "caribean food"...they said it was mainly rom central america and the caribean..
I had a grilled tuna, and a beer from trinidad and tobago...
I also tried a St Lucia Red snapper (but it was acctually from sweden somewhere the staff told me)...
For dessert I tried a "navy peacekeeper"...(the one recommended: "only one per person"
...the place also had free tampons... a gensture to women, since they wanted it to be free...
I also took a quick look in their rum cellar...before leaving
Next stop was a place called Apropos...at St eriks plan...a very small and cosy bar...similar to Lapin Agile in Paris, where I went with my sister some time ago...
Small but 2 floors...
I had some fresh drink...tasted lemon something...called Long Island swiga...
...this smokey drink was called Devils wears nada...it contained something similar to campari...
...alot of interesing interiors...
I also passed by an old friend (Mr J)...
 He recently bought a new appartment...and was chilling up late...he wanted me to work at a 7-11 for him. so cute...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0