A quick Christmas dinner at Fiskekrogen

I passed by Fiskekroget in Gothenburg recently...(but before that I had a schnitzel at Hisingen)...
...I planned a cheap old dish (half price for yesterdays lunch)...but ended up having todays special...
...sky on fire in gothenburg...
...and I also passed by some K-pop place in teh city...
...and later headed to Fiskekrogen...
...I had alot of bread...
...they had alot of fish dishes at fiskekrogen...
...they also had some swedish seaweed...it didnt taste much but it was eatable...
...also some snaps was served...
...and some danish christmas beer...
...and more dishes...
...and lutfisk (a special way of making fish in europe)...
...and many sweets for dessert...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0