Random alingsås events in august

I made som cheese burger recently
It was fat and tasty...
I also invited some friends over for ice cream...
...I added chocolate flakes...
Sun sets rather north....as it seems...
I also finished some summer courses...
and made some moroccan lemon preparations...similar to what I had in Dubai...
...it is pretty hot for being august nowadays...
...and alot of potatoes are showing up...
it iis currently "JAS"; June, August, September...time to cut branches from the apples trees...
...I found some trees were attacked by some fungus...
...I also added herbs to the garden...
...and inspected a new lawn...nice place on earth...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0