A tripp to the Gullmarsfjorden

I went to Gullmarsfjorden recently
A pick up point was on the west side of the fjord, so I a ferry was taken...
I visited the second largest island on the fjord...(the house here was built in 1875)...
It was a very sunny day...
I had boiled coffee...with some bun...
Later I went to some summer house
I saw my name printed on a wooden board...
...alot of spring flowers were observed...
...and some nice liquir...I had some with me to taiwan some years ago...
I supported in opening up some houses...
...more flowers observed...(hepatica and wood anemone)...
A pic of the map...I bloged about this pic before...I brought this to school long time ago and made a website of the island inspited by "jurassic park"....
I also inspected the tools on the island and found some bike equipment..interesting...
I also went around collecting plastic...in the nature..coming fromthe ocean...
A final glimpse of the house before returning to civilisation...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0