Alingsås 400 years celebration weekend

I recently made a quick visit to Gothenburg archipelago
On a ferry...
It is pretty windy out in the islands...
I also had a burger in gothenburg later...
Me and my taiwanese friend are testing some burger places...
"Tugg" was said to be good...it is in the very central of gothenburg...
I adjusted the stump castle a bit too...
It might crack in the long run...but art is often not forever...
I also spent some time trying t find the most recent donald duck comic, where they are in Gothenburg...
I also met up with some indian friends...
The Swedish princess was in town...
She was waiving alot...i guess its a common day in her life...
I alter on had a kebab pizza...
And we dd some celeb spotting later on...or atleast tried to see any celebrities...
I mom was having a speech with the princess, we tried to see if they were done...
Many people wer ewatching some famous singers doing sound check...
Magnus Carlsson...who is from outside Borås...
Later on they had quite some performance...
I ended the stay by harvesting some potatoes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0