Visiting a turkish restaurant in Nangang

Many computer companies here...
I found Salep!!! great...
I got it pretty quickly...
And some cheese sandwiches...
I had 3 drinkes...2 salep (incl a salep icecream drink)...
And some ayran...
I asked for extra cinnamon...
I also had a very sweet dish...
With some cheese inside...I think...
They also had a cool statue outsice...moving with some fontain water...
Later headed to city....
Omg...a family toilet sign...
Once at airport I went to burgerking...a tradition...
I had some sauce with me to taiwan, which i ended give to Mr Serna...
Siku gave ma some hualien chips...pretty sweet and nice...
I had my old eagean silver card...hoping i reach silver again...they have a special lounge in taipei airport...not sure which level i am on now...
I also got some taiwan beer, special can...
And inspected whisky inside...
Also alot of Kavalan whisky...
I think it was rather expensive...compare to in taiwan...
Omg...alot of aboriginal things in the airport...
And some train decoration...
And some nature picture...
More indigenous information...
Almost each tribe was representated...
Truku...(Tailouge)...
Seediq...
Paiwan...
In denmark I saw a poster promoting taiwanese whisky...
Pretty impressive...
 Blue label was expensive...so strange that they dont seel small bottles of blue label...(only or promotion purposes)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0