Some new year eve events

I recently realised that SAS (aviation)...isnt the best airline...(i might be picky)...
I used them to china...but I had to pay my drinks myself (if i wanted more than 1 beer in the airplane)...compare to market standard thats not ok...
I met up with william recently...
We had some beer...
I also had to prepare for a run...with some carbs...
I also got some breakfast...
It was a marathon (half distance)...but I wasnt sure..but i was asked to cover for someone...(could have been full distance)...
Some woman dressed in amis clothes was there...
Some runners...chillin before the start...
I had some protection from the sun...
It was my slowest half marathon ever...
...and it was rainy but that just made it not that hot...
Some winners...
And santa was there...
I also bought some weiss beer...it is good for recovery...
I also met this guy looking a little like john malkovich
I waited for some coworker to finish...
Then headed to taipei...
And later went to AK12...
For cheese burger n milk shake etc...
Later I went to the myanmar street in the south of taipei...
It was nice...i like their milk tea...maybe they have some kind of condensed milk, why its soo sweet...
I also passed by carrefour in zhonghe...and found some swedish design...
ater that I went to barhi in beitou...
tried some yilan maitian beer...
including their green beer and black beer..
Next stop was le ble dor...which was crowded...
I also had some cheese sticks there...before I went to bed...2019 still continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0