Leap day weekend of 2016

Meeting up at a local bar in gothenburg...
My friends had a beer called Till...pretty interesting...
Guys joking around...
...some ppl had local pizza...one guy went for hamburger...
...the host had some beers in fridge...
The host pizza...
...and the next beer...
...and some pizza sallad...
...omg...my friend had a cream that expired about one year ago...
...he also delivered a trappis beer...
My friend also prepared some irish coffee...
We also listened to Nalan...
I also brought some spring rolls...I also added some cheese...
...After some 10 minutes in teh hot oven the frozen cream was less cold...
...the host had a merida..made in germany or in taiwan...mainly...
...next beer...
...and some x-mas beer...
...omg...so much foam...
...after another while the irish coffee was done...
...and some juice...
...another beer one the queue...
...mr Eberth had another trappist beer...
...we shared it equally...
Is it enough...
...but I got some extra height...
Equal?...
...I got Eberths cheese burger later on...
...Eberth has a bike that he macgyvered...
...Kedar has a lock to the compost...I wonder what valuable things are in there...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0