Chinese New Year 2016

I was invited by a friend to a "taiwanese resturant" in Gothenburg some days ago....
It was ok...the food reminded me of taiwan, but the restaurant itself, was more "general asian style":..
Some buffet...
And mandarin on the table...
It was mixed with fried bananas and some other sea food...
I offered my friend Duck som eafrican red shoes..but they were too big he told me...
But he proudly waled around with them for some 10 minutes...
...the CNY-gang...
My friend broke her chopsticks...
...andother friend used the "2 hand grip" to eat with them...
...and when giving up...its only the hands left to eat the fried meat with...
"Bröderna brothers" were also at the party...
...as a dessert we got some fruit starch icecream...
...and some other chinese gift...
..."cool mix"...was its name...
...on the news they showed Tainan in Taiwan...a new chinese year just begun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0