Delayed trains and Crayfish event

Some rail reconstruction is happening...
So buses are replacing trains...and thus many delays happen...
...seems like the bus drivers dont realy know what to do...so ppl are waiting for some person to take the command...
Sun is still rising late...
This is market development...when a red competitior is out ruling the old slow trains...the new red one is called mtr-express...
I also read that Taiwan had problems with some mosquito
I later on went all in on cheese and biscuits...
And watched some of all the lakes in sweden...I heard that sweden has most lakes per sqm in the world...but havnt had anyone to confirm...
later on I read that my old business idea that took me to the finals in venture cup (a ventilation system to cover smell) was mentioned in some article that I was analyzing...
...omg...a street party in gothenburg...nice beat...
My friends were hosting a crayfish party meanwhile...which I also passed by..
Mr Anders was entertaining...
He even gave me some shrimps...and crayfish...
The Taiwanese students who are currently studying at Chalmers were also performing...
...and the swedes wer performing...making the performers out number the ppl listening...
They served Tre Apor...same wine they have in taiwan...
I was told that I look like a chief by this guy...to the left..I guess my chinese style shirt made an impression...
At the end of the event I went all in on the potato salad...it was good...
I also helped ppl with the cleaning...try to promote recycling...
This guy was the victim of comparison...the editor of the asia magazine...the face on the paper was perfectly covered by the flash...
...but that didnt seem to bother...
This girl was very entusiastic...she seems nice...
These guys were working hard until the end...carrying stuff and throwing things away...
Mr Max in some up viewing pose...
...omg...
...the guys wanted so have a "middle after party" at some near by appartment...but it never happened...
Instead they were hanging at the tram station...
...not sure if they continued to some place but it sounded like they were heading home...
Late nigth observation 1: Some tivoli attractions on the street...
Observation 2: A planet shining bright in the morning...I guess its venus...
Observation 3: A crayfish party hat...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0