Some camp and trip on the ocean side...

I made a trip to the ocean some days ago...
And passed by Marstrand...an old fortress northof gothenburg...
It was a pretty sunny day...
And many students celebrating their graduation...
Maybe brats...
And I also passed by uthis famous light house..."pater noster"
It is pretty famous...
My friend Chris brought his professional camera...he works as a professional photographer...and was aware of the angles etc to optimise the picture...I had a lot to learn from him...
Omg...I could also see Hätteberget...
Its a pretty amazing light house...
Chris´ cam...
And kärringön...a famous island north of gothenburg...
...and another ramdon light house...
Chrisfound it interesting...
Omg...Chris the handy man...fixing an engine...
I also passed by a nepalese flag...interesting...
And a cool painting of gothenburg some 400:ish years ago...
More engine fixing...
Omg...Lilla Bornö...where I celebrated midsummer eve last year...
Here...live...
And my uncles house...
Just made a brief stop here...
And some other cliff somewhere on the west coast...
I also saw some interesting shootings...
And ended the week with a beer from czech republic...lets do it again some time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0