Easter is approaching

I made a quick visit east yesterday...
Join mysister to some office...
And saw moms in a book for kids, smoking...it looks very relaxing...
Omg..alot of new cider in the store...
The lättöl is still cheapest in örgryte-gothenburg...
Omg...easter decoration....
I joined the "A-team" in the park...with a swedish beer...
oh, people here weight 69:ish kilos...a little bit ligher that on the west coast...
I also tried a french baguette...
At Petite France ...many ppl like to eat outside now in the 10-15 degree spring weather...
The Leather Nun will play in stockholm soon. I just to like their songs when i was younger...it was nice "snowbaord movie" songs...
Finally I visited an interesting store...
With ninja clothes..that fits me perfect...Pirate or ninja? I chose both!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0