An after work evening

Its a speciel event in Gothenburg in these days where they promote food from the west coast...
Go To Sea is the name...and experts in marine environmets are presenting different cases...
"go" as in "gothenburg"...
And they presented which clams and oysters one can eat...
And hoe clams clean water...
And we also got to try some...
Pretty nice...
And the technique to open an oyster...
I also went to some art expo...
And back again to enjoy how they fish market is like...
After that I passed by one of my favorite After Work places...
And experiences that swedish ppl weight 75kilos...
I also got to try some fancy cookies...
I also tried to take some good pics of the night life...but failed...the tram I tried to catch left before tha pic was taken...(classis photographer dilemma?)
Later I also went to a sports store for my brothers sake...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0