Heading to Legoland

To leave Toiman island one needs to take a ferry for some hours to Mainland Malaysia. There after I will go by bus to singapore. It seems like Tioman island is a place where the Singaporeans go during weekends.
After my Tioman island visit I went to south west malaysia to Legoland...
Omg...another fjällräver bag...
In singapore they have a special bus route passing by legoland...
One needs to enter malaysia thought...
They also have hello kitty town...not sure what that is about...
Pretty touristic...
This is the second legoland park i will visit...even if it was pretty longtime ago i went to theother legoland...
Omg...lego sculptures...
And ATM...its all about the money...
And Lego darth vader...pretty cool... 
"but first, let me take a selfie..."...its pretty fun that darth vader is in the Selfie music video...
It was a long queue to take a pic...
Omg...some praying rooms...in muslim country...
And some roller coaster...
And Hans Solo...
One could get a diploma if a quiz was finished...
A selfie....
And some star wars world...
One had to count C3PO and RR2D2 characters...
Millenium falcon consisted of "19.200" pieces..
Omg...but in the quiz, that alternative wasnt an option...strange...
Pretty big...
And some cool ewoks world...
Ha, this sign is useful...its pretty common among "nouveau riche" (chinese and russian so far) to sneak ahead...
They really have many characters in lego...
Starwars...but I wanted Batman...
Omg...welcome to malaysia...a guy handling money...
And then holding salad andchicken...so gross...
Last time I was in malaysia it was the same...locals dont care about hygiene at all...in mcdonalds some lady wanted new french fries, sinceher were "cold", then they took her old fries and put inthe pile of new ones...mixed it andserved other people...no wonder people get sick here...
But when I ask them about this issue they dont seem to understand the concept about hygiene...
Pretty small meal :) 
Legoland...like the Hollywood sign...
And "4D"-movie...
with wind and water as a special effect...
Itwould b cool if they added smell too...
Next stop was some mini world...
Anchorwat...pretty old...
And myanmar...been there, donethat...
I also had somemalaysian money left that I wanted to use...
Maybe for a batman keychain...
Ha...one could also buy lego peices, meassured by weight...
I also tested a local lego burger...it wasnt that special...
More pics with lego characters...
Omg...finnally back in singapore I saw this green hotel...
And preparations for some formula 1 race...
I also passed by my favorite store here...the DC comic one...
They didnt have many of the things I wanted to buy thought... :(
Omg...another fjällräven bag...
And Kex-choklad in the store (swedish chocolate)...
Later on I treid some local kebab...
And checked the market...in "Little india"...
Indian food...pretty spicy...
But I like it alot...
Omg...so annoying...locals who dont respect sleeping people...so noisy in the morning, I had to take a pic of these indian/chinese people...(same happened in frankfurt ones...but then I managed to make them quiet)...

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Hur är läget? Beräknad hemkomst? Kramar

2014-09-14 @ 20:46:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0