Virtual Birthday bash saturday

Urban Dictionary´s first hit:
Birthday Bash:

"The overly excessive amount of facebook notifications one receives on his/her birthday due to mainly people that person never talks to wishing them a happy birthday."....
My bash was virtual...
However...I (in my opinion) talk to my FB-friends more than once a year...given that they reply my comments...
Some ppl during the day...I felt a high responsibility to reply everyone...
I also finished some bike-problem for my friend...
And had a kebabpizza...super awesome...
And some fika...
Omg...the old label/logo of this candy was changed duw to a stereotype...its interesting living in Taiwan, where I see any kind of image...I never heard about this I-country action...but its good...assymetric information creates alot of problems in todays society..
I also did some cake preparations...
And decorations...
After some owentime...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0