More adventures in Gothenburg

Another sunny day passes by...
Its nice with roads that separates bike lane, car lane and a path for pedestrians...
Omg, a ship with Kopparberg flags...
I was heading to Anders, who lives in a recently built neighbourhood...
His wife had home made sweet and sour sauce...supe nice...
She showed me a taiwanese restaurant in Gothenburg...
I need to visit this place...
He also had a tent inside...it reminded me of then I lived in the USA...then I had a similar tent...my sister thinks about the movie "royal tenenbaums"...then seeing my tent...
Omg, I saw a political poster with a QR code..."thats pretty old school"...Anders said...who always knows the lastest stuff...
Omg, the police...they kept driving around and around...
I also found a house that was burned down...
And some tadpoles in a local lake...
After picking a geacache...i didnt have a pen, but put a peice of tape to replace my signature...
I also found some old tent in the forrest..all ready to be camped in...
And nearby they had some 3000 year old building...
I like scenic and hstorical sites...
Later on I tried some herbs at anders place...
He had many interesting things in his garden...
We were also solving some space issue with his dish washer...
And drank some tea from his epic tea pot...
And had some cool...orio brownie...
I found out that his neighbour also was an old chalmers studen who studied in Taiwan...and I met him there a couple of time...
I was told that this guy didnt remember me...so I made a short visit to his house to re-introduce myself...
Next mission was to fix anders old bike...we went to biltema some month ago to buy the right equipment...
Today was the day to finish that project...
We used some old taiwanese boxes as a working table...
And later on had some sweet potatoe balls...super nice...
I was also treated some nice taiwanese dinner...
While checking my pulse on anderscell phone...I had at this moment 54 bpm...
Their vinegar fish was also very nice...
They ended the dinner with blueberry jam - vanilla ice cream...so nice...
Later on we had some more tea...
And some taiwanese drink...I really felt like I was back in taiwan today...
More police and ambulace on my way back...my prejudice about northern gothenburg made me observe anything with sirens... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0