Colombian coffee in taipei....

Nowadays I start the day with a Power walk with my neighbour..
Still enjoying the shorts weather...
Also enjoying traffic chaos...scooters and cars...
And pollution...
And more traffic...actually, it feels like people here dont give a damn about global warming...we can as well just stop care...
I later headed north, to meet a friend...and I got reminded about all the traffic lights in taipei...going 500meters...its a 5 minute ride, waiting 60-90 seconds at each traffic light (every 100 meters)...
It were some nice blocks...near nanjing east road...
It looked a little like in ximen...
And they had some cool ways to brew coffee...
Many cups in the background...
And alot of decoration...
My firend Susanne use to have coffee, egg and a peanutbutter sandwish...I chose to have the same...
It was nice...
She is so funny and cool, she use to work at Alingsås tidning (a news paper, same as my suster use to work at for a while)...at my hometown in sweden...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0