Chinese show and rugby evening...

I joined some fiends for some chinese activites today...
We met outside the Galeria Kaufhof...
Due to chinese new year, and that more than 3000 chinese people ive in frankfurt... they have alot of nice activites in these days...
Many asian sponsors...
The event was in the middle of a shoe store...
It is the yaer of th horse...
 And they had some performance...
Many people came to watch...
We also got some red bag...
And some instrumental performance...
 And umbrella performance...
They had some issues with the music equipment...
 
More dancing...
And the whole dancing crew...
And now calligraphy...
The woman siad that he man is the master...
 Preparing...
And then writing...
The visitors coult chose colour and then they wrote their name on a paper...and the chinee staff translated their name into chinese...
 I picked a red paper...
Omg, they transated my "han" into simplyfied character...
But it was ok...
This is the grandson of the "master"...
Omg, not its dojne...so professional...
We also paid a short visit to the top...
My spanish friend Mago...and his italian couchsurfer...
 Wow, they even have chinese on the menu in this mall...
We later on headed to Waxy, where we were watching Rugby...
I fels like in Brass Monkey in Taipei...it was nice...
 Later on i was heading towards the messe...
And paid a short visit to Juan...
He was buying pizza...or was it burger?...
Most stores are closed on sundays here...so some supermarkets are open pretty late on saturdays...
 I also had a kebab...
At XXL...its famous for beeing big...
This is the one I always eat here...
I also bought peanut butter...
Omg, so cheap wine...
And Milka...a chocolate I always liked as a kid...
I also had some beer made in frankfurt...
Nice peice...white and milk chocolate...
I ended with the cheap 1.7euro wine...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0